Hey!

Hi,

I am so sorry I did not introduce, myself when I first entered this Graphic’s Corner!

Well, I am Evesmarty.

I use Gimp 2.6 and sometimes, tinypic to edit stuff in.

I am from the UK.

I love dancing, and also obviously love graphics!

I also, have my own graphics shop which is

http://graphicmarket.tk

We dont have much popularity on there, however some of the artist’s are amazing!

Well, I dont want to keep blabbering on about me!

Who are you?

Tell me in the comments! And remember to order at the Order Page! : )

About Evesmarty

Hello! I am Evesmarty! I play games such as chobots, wiglington and wenks, mini monos, club penguin and so many more! I have been a moderator on a variety of different virtual worlds! I enjoy playing chobots and I am currently working on a blog! See you soon. -Eve
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hey!

  1. Hey Graphics corner Crew,
    I just wanted to say that I can’t make graphics for you anymore because I don’t have time to update this site my site and my graphics shop plus others sites so you can delete me. Also because I’m spending less time making graphics and more time on other sites etc.

    It was great working with you all! 😀
    ~-Mimi-~ xx ❤
    Love ya all!

Leave a comment