Looks Like the End of the Road

Hello all,

Everyone who still works here and hasn’t quit yet is very, very inactive. Mimi quit. But I would like to give her a pat on the back…she ran this like a one-man band. But now she has quit so there will be no more ordering, no more picking up, and no more of any of that. No one orders here anymore, and I would be surprised if anybody even sees this post. So it looks like I will have to terminate this blog forever.

     Do you want this site to be terminated forever? Or do you want it to continue with an average of 1 hit per day. 1.0, FOLKS. ONLY ONE. I will just take the stress off and delete it if you like. Comment your thoughts.

-bTiMe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Looks Like the End of the Road

  1. vivyo says:

    YOOOOOOO BTIME HOW ARE YOU? Idk if you’ll see this but I suddenly remembered Wiglington and Wenks and was wondering how everyone was doing! What are you up to these days???

  2. Traveler97 says:

    Ahh..good times..

    • vivyo says:

      Yo! It’s vivyo. Not sure if you’ll see this but… How are you doing? Was reminiscing on my Wiglington and Wenks days and was wondering what everyone is up to nowadays…

  3. flopster says:

    I love this site! When ever I need a graphic that I can’t be bothered making this is the place I visit!!

  4. beezdul says:

    Well that sucks. Please don’t. I have a youtube channel with thousands of people wanting to help me so…

  5. This is where I always order my graphics. ^~^ I’ve been very.. scarce this year. T~T

  6. coke457 says:

    I still visit :S

  7. ♥♦♥|ѕαмму ∂ινєηнαят|♥♦♥ says:

    I think you just need to reset the site and start over. I think that might be best. Then you can start fresh. (when I say reset I mean like just delete all posts and pages and start over with orders and posts.

  8. ♥♦♥|ѕαмму ∂ινєηнαят|♥♦♥ says:

    Aww, don’t delete the site!! It was so amazing. You just need new workers. Put a post telling people you need more and I can help spread the word. I don’t wanna see the site die 😦

Leave a comment