I’m back! (and thank you Paint)

Hey guys. I haven’t been on GC for a while. School and everything else in life takes up alot of my time.Thankfully,  I have returned to the site!

I now realize that the only active author is Paint. She’s been handling all the orders herself. I really don’t know what to say. I am going to try and give you an award, Paint, but you’ve done phenomenal keeping up the site.

No worries now, though. I’ll be doing graphics in full swing. I haven’t used GIMP in a while, so I’m going to try to get used to it again, but in a few days or so my graphics will be as good as ever.

Thanks for cooperating with only one author. Paint, you’re awesome.

But now I’m back. 🙂

(NOTE: I am going to try to be on as much as possible. I still have everything I mentioned above to do. So it’ll be hard. But I’m trying! :D)

-TRAV

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I’m back! (and thank you Paint)

  1. Paint says:

    Welcome back! Your welcome and thanks! =P

Leave a comment